iTunes Google Play amazon spotify youtube
We Three Kings

A Bluegrass, Blues and Roots Christmas

Music Video by Stone Water Creek performing “It Came Upon A Midnight Clear”

‘We Three Kings’

This album is more than just a Christmas album; it’s a celebration of blues, roots and bluegrass music, bringing a timeless story and the words of traditional carols to life in our contemporary world.

It’s re-telling the story in song, an attempt to bring back the wonder and the excitement of what the nativity story is all about.

We have worked hard to record an album that sounds as though the band is in your living room. There is warmth, vibrancy and a joy that you can feel as you listen. It’s for a Christmas celebration, renewing and rekindling love for traditional carols.

‘We Three Kings’ imagines Christmas Eve with family and friends gathered around in the evening. With a three-piece band set up in the corner of the lounge room; live, bright and playing into the night.

We are in the early stages of recording but we wanted to show you Andrew putting down the vocal track for ‘O Holy Night’ recorded in August 2014..

On this night (Silent Night)
Andrew has re-written this carol and added some extra flavour. We hope you enjoy this version.
Song: On this Night was written, composed and performed by Andrew Kieselbach.

Track Listing

1. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
2. Sing We Noel
3. We Three Kings
4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
5. O Come Immanuel
6. O Holy Night
7. Carol Of The Bells
8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
9. While Shepherds Watched
10. On This Night (Bonus Track)